We are a long established Golfing Society, whom take great pleasure in raising money for charity.

West Watford Golfing Society Winners list 2019

Away Trip

  • Jenner Champagne Trophy                                                     Alan Gray
  • Tom Bugler Trophy                                                                Paul Glover
  • Brian Willetts Cup                                                                  Mark Thomas
  • AIB Roll up trophy                                                                 Mark Thomas


  • Malcolm Cup                                                                          Paul Glover
  • Jeffs Cup                                                                                 Paul Craddock

Lyons Cup                                                                                          G.Rees/S.Lambert

Walker Cup                                                                                         M.Prior

Stan Field Memorial Trophy  (golfer of the year )                             Ian Borlaise    2018


  • Ron Field Past Captains Cup                                                  Martyn Ives
  • Terry Ahearne committee shield                                            Paul Glover
  • Stan Darvill Trophy                                                                Jason Collins

President Cup                                                                                      Mark Paton             2019

Captains Day   Ronnie Mandeville Claret Jug                                   Denis Deacy              2019


Mixed Trophy                                                                                     not played 2018

Charity Cup                                                                                        not played      2018